
i dont even know shorty.
just ran across her in my
friend list on fb.
her name is krista.
she's from the D.
[shouts to don dub!]
not an official
WHERE ARE YOU BEEZY...?
just cause even tho she is bad.
i really was just diggin the pic
hella much. that coat is mean.
the collar is just viscious.
dope composition.
she probably will get
an official post later.
(more pics after the jump)
lmFLYao!
No comments:
Post a Comment